Posted by: babygirl1986 | June 1, 2009

First post!

Well this is my first post but not my last! Things are hectic in my life right now, but to start out I’ll give you the 411 little by little. Well you should know my name is Cheri. I’m a writer, artist, photographer, and a mother. There’s not much to say about me except i love my children and my life and would not change it for the world.

This blog will be about a array of things in and out of my life. From things I hate to what I love, my ideas, views, thoughts, and anything else I wish to write about on here.

I hope you all enjoy what I write and leave comments, there appreciated.

Thanks to all!

Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

